fluke fotography - psychedelic photography combining colors, light & music
Back to Film & TV

Ice Scream (2 galleries)

From the producer of American Psycho, the first U.S. feature remake based on the most awarded Italian short film. Starring Spencer Treat Clark, Noell Coet, Brendan Miller, Zach Cumer, Patrick Mapel and Wade Williams. Produced by Christian Halsey Aoloman, Marco Colombo, Alexia Melocchi, Alexandria Yacovlef and Ryan Westheimer. Written & directed by Robert De Feo and Vito Palumbo. To be released in 2013. Check out the website at http://www.icescreamthemovie.com.

© Roy Matlen / fluke photography | Contact