fluke fotography - psychedelic photography combining colors, light & music
Image 1 of 1
Directors Robert De Feo and Vito Palumbo discussing the shot with star, Spencer Treat Clark
Ice Scream - Starring Spencer Treat Clark, Noell Coet, Brendan Miller, Zach Cumer, Patrick Mapel and Wade Williams. Produced by Christian Halsey Soloman, Marco Colombo, Alexia Melocchi, Alexandria Yacovlef and Ryan Westheimer. Written & directed by Robert De Feo and Vito Palumbo. To be released in 2013
© Roy Matlen / fluke photography | Contact